Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • Anonymous
    Post count: 93172

    Ok, I think I have it all figured out and will post it here so there is no confusion.

    Session will be at 4:00 pacific, 5:00 mountain, 6:00 central, and 7:00 eastern. Now, all you have to do is figure out what time zone you are in.

    Donna caught it too, huh?

    Bruce

    Anonymous
    Post count: 93172

    I downloaded the mIRC files today and received confirmation of my
    registration. Once connected, how do you know the chatroom to
    enter. I’m new to this, so any help would be appreciated.

    Thanks!

    Donna

    Anonymous
    Post count: 93172

    bruce how will this work at 4pm

    steve

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.