Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

Hi: I asked this very question and there are some answers there for you. I am on 10×2 tapazole also but just started 2 wks ago and so far haven’t put on but do feel bloated now which I didn’t before.. I’m not tired though and do have the eye problems.. I also had the heart rate too fast.. Hope you get an answer to your question.. I wish I could but there are some answers that Missy and others have posted..

regards, Ricki

Anonymous

Rickie – thank you for the ans but could not get up other answers you mentioned.I am new to this=I did realize that maybe my eyes are affected as they are always bloodshot.Went to the eye dr.thinking allergies but he could not find anything.Is that one of the signs.I was just thinking the protruding eye problem.Also ,How dangerous is GD.I am hearing it can be quite dangerous.Another? what is ATD.Thanks again

Anonymous

Did you take the Tapazole when you were Hypo=I have always been Hyper -taking that & gaining.How can you take same med for both conditions.I am confused//Thanks Corkey

Anonymous