Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • Anonymous
    Post count: 93172

    Don’t worry Jenna, we go thru this time thing every chat session. We call it TIMEZONEOPATHY. Comes along with Graves’.

    Chat will be 8:30 eastern time, 7:30 central, 6:30 mountain, and 5:30 pacific time. Whew, I need a beer after that.

    Bruce

    Anonymous
    Post count: 93172

    I’m no computer wizard, but I finally got my IRC client properly
    installed, and finally I’m registered! The thing I find confusing
    is the time-zone, I noticed there was a meeting December 11.
    How do I find out when I can log on? I don’t want to miss it.
    I may be able to figure it out, But if there’s any advice on
    this I would really appreciate it.
    Thanks, Jenna.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.