Anonymous
Post count: 93172

Don’t worry Jenna, we go thru this time thing every chat session. We call it TIMEZONEOPATHY. Comes along with Graves’.

Chat will be 8:30 eastern time, 7:30 central, 6:30 mountain, and 5:30 pacific time. Whew, I need a beer after that.

Bruce